Daniel P. Barron

It’s like talking to a brick wall with you.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Doesn’t marriage need to be legally binding?

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

I don’t have the time to read your nonsense.

Monday, December 24, 2018

You're saying there is decay in eternity?

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Never go full heretic.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

I didn't warn you for the scripture.

Monday, December 17, 2018

I guess we'll know for sure at the judgment.

Sunday, December 16, 2018

This goes against all human rationality.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Thank you for your opinion and concern.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Grace & Peace to you and yours.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Yours is right here, enjoy it while it lasts.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

There are channels for that.

Friday, November 30, 2018

What unhappiness you must dwell in.

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sounds nerdy.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

A True Church at PorcFest, in Review

Sunday, July 22, 2018

irssi on pizarro shared hosting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

A True Church at PorcFest

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Harlotry

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Show me the light, by all means, but later.

Monday, April 16, 2018

A conversation between Darwin Fish and Mircea Popescu.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Do you live a Christian lifestyle?

Friday, April 13, 2018

Do not build yourself perishable treasures.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Oklahoma

Sunday, April 8, 2018