Daniel P. Barron

Here is the patience of the saints.

Monday, May 25, 2020

Does rape justify murder?

Monday, May 18, 2020

And distribution was made unto every man according as he had need.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

And such were some of you.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

And David's heart smote him after that he had numbered the people.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

She shall be his wife because he has humbled her; he shall not be permitted to divorce her all his days.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

A satanist tries and fails to disprove Scripture.

Monday, January 13, 2020

First time I've ever had someone come along arguing for polygamy from the scripture.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Having their own conscience seared with a hot iron, forbidding to marry.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

David did what was right in the eyes of the Lord, and had not turned aside from anything that He commanded him all the days of his life.

Monday, August 12, 2019

I wish people sang loudly in church.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

If you loved the homosexuals, you would warn them likewise.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

God didn't explicitly say anything against it.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

The link between marriage and child-rearing in the Bible is undeniable, though.

Sunday, January 20, 2019

You're saying there is decay in eternity?

Sunday, December 23, 2018