Daniel P. Barron

Here is the patience of the saints.

Monday, May 25, 2020 

And distribution was made unto every man according as he had need.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 

Where in the gospels does it say the church went on to become the catholic church we see today?

Saturday, March 28, 2020 

There will be weeping and gnashing of teeth, when you see Abraham and Isaac and Jacob and all the prophets in the kingdom of God, and yourselves thrust out.

Sunday, June 16, 2019 

I don’t think it’s a great way to approach the situation.

Friday, March 22, 2019 

But just tell me how do I make my life happier?

Saturday, February 9, 2019 

Paul didn't follow sola scriptura. Why should you?

Monday, January 28, 2019 

I don’t have the time to read your nonsense.

Monday, December 24, 2018 

I didn't warn you for the scripture.

Monday, December 17, 2018 

This goes against all human rationality.

Friday, December 14, 2018 

There are channels for that.

Friday, November 30, 2018