Daniel P. Barron

Here is the patience of the saints.

Monday, May 25, 2020 

Surpassing the love of women.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 

Does rape justify murder?

Monday, May 18, 2020 

And distribution was made unto every man according as he had need.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 

And such were some of you.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 

First time I've ever had someone come along arguing for polygamy from the scripture.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 

Marriage is honorable among all, and the bed undefiled.

Sunday, December 15, 2019 

Having their own conscience seared with a hot iron, forbidding to marry.

Sunday, August 18, 2019 

David did what was right in the eyes of the Lord, and had not turned aside from anything that He commanded him all the days of his life.

Monday, August 12, 2019 

There should be no guilt over having sex with a spouse.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 

How do you become married according to the Bible?

Monday, May 27, 2019 

How stupid do you think I am?!

Saturday, May 18, 2019 

Are you saying that you worship the Bible?

Friday, May 3, 2019 

Have one wife yet, Daniel?

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 

For it is better to marry than to burn with passion.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 

I never thought about it that way.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 

God didn't explicitly say anything against it.

Saturday, February 2, 2019 

The link between marriage and child-rearing in the Bible is undeniable, though.

Sunday, January 20, 2019 

No, bro, your support of sexual immorality leads to hell.

Friday, January 18, 2019 

You walk as close to God as you want.

Thursday, January 17, 2019 

Doesn’t marriage need to be legally binding?

Wednesday, December 26, 2018