Daniel P. Barron

And David's heart smote him after that he had numbered the people.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Every moving thing that lives shall be food for you.

Monday, February 10, 2020

She shall be his wife because he has humbled her; he shall not be permitted to divorce her all his days.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

You will know them by their fruits.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Two nations are in your womb.

Monday, December 16, 2019

Therefore by the deeds of the law no flesh will be justified in His sight, for by the law is the knowledge of sin.

Thursday, December 12, 2019

By the law is the knowledge of sin.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

All who do so are an abomination to the Lord your God.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

I hate the double-minded, But I love Your law.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

I'd rather eat my dinner while it's hot.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Hello Poe's Law my old friend.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

He also caused me to not believe in him.

Sunday, January 6, 2019

It’s like talking to a brick wall with you.

Thursday, December 27, 2018