Daniel P. Barron

Here is the patience of the saints.

Monday, May 25, 2020 

And distribution was made unto every man according as he had need.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 

She shall be his wife because he has humbled her; he shall not be permitted to divorce her all his days.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 

Having their own conscience seared with a hot iron, forbidding to marry.

Sunday, August 18, 2019 

How do you become married according to the Bible?

Monday, May 27, 2019 

I wish people sang loudly in church.

Sunday, March 24, 2019 

For it is better to marry than to burn with passion.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 

The link between marriage and child-rearing in the Bible is undeniable, though.

Sunday, January 20, 2019 

Doesn’t marriage need to be legally binding?

Wednesday, December 26, 2018