Daniel P. Barron

There is no correct day to have church.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Whose end is destruction, whose god is their belly, and whose glory is in their shame.

Monday, August 19, 2019

Having their own conscience seared with a hot iron, forbidding to marry.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

For if Jesus had given them rest, then would he not afterward have spoken of another day.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Their ears are hard of hearing, And their eyes they have closed.

Friday, August 16, 2019

Why does He still find fault? For who has resisted His will?

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

David did what was right in the eyes of the Lord, and had not turned aside from anything that He commanded him all the days of his life.

Monday, August 12, 2019

That's why He is "longsuffering" about it.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

I form the light, and create darkness: I make peace, and create evil: I the Lord do all these things.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

All who do so are an abomination to the Lord your God.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

There should be no guilt over having sex with a spouse.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

And the Lord struck him, and he died.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

There will be weeping and gnashing of teeth, when you see Abraham and Isaac and Jacob and all the prophets in the kingdom of God, and yourselves thrust out.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Stick to the veins, miner!

Saturday, June 15, 2019

She perceives that her merchandise is good.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

How can I personally attack myself?

Friday, May 31, 2019

How do you become married according to the Bible?

Monday, May 27, 2019

How stupid do you think I am?!

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wives, submit to your own husbands, as is fitting in the Lord.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

This sickness is not unto death, but for the glory of God.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Are you saying that you worship the Bible?

Friday, May 3, 2019

His being slain is from everlasting.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

How do we know our religion is right?

Friday, April 26, 2019

Which racism isn't wrong?

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sometimes something that sounds harsh is just an example of tough love.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

They're not just stuck in a cell.

Monday, April 22, 2019

Harm doesn't apply to the child here?

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Don't go to church.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

The imagination of man's heart is evil from his youth.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

O LORD, thou hast deceived me.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

God goes against His own will.

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Have one wife yet, Daniel?

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Is it possible to talk about the Bible in such a way that is acceptable in this channel?

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Beware lest anyone cheat you through philosophy and empty deceit.

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Why do you seek to escape reality?

Friday, March 29, 2019

Is it possible to sin while dreaming?

Monday, March 25, 2019

I wish people sang loudly in church.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

I don’t think it’s a great way to approach the situation.

Friday, March 22, 2019

You are gods.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

For it is better to marry than to burn with passion.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Do I not hate them, O Lord, who hate You?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

The truth often seems paradoxical.

Monday, March 18, 2019

I hate the double-minded, But I love Your law.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sounds like extortion.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Nutjobs like this guy are the ones who follow the Bible closest.

Monday, March 11, 2019

You shall surely perish.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

If you loved the homosexuals, you would warn them likewise.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

I'd rather eat my dinner while it's hot.

Friday, March 8, 2019

I never thought about it that way.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Yeah, check his post history. That's literally all he does.


God gave them up to vile passions.

Monday, March 4, 2019

Hello Poe's Law my old friend.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

This is a fascinating website.

Friday, March 1, 2019

And they hit a pregnant woman, and her children come out.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

For out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

My type is someone who believes the whole Bible.

Monday, February 25, 2019

And God saw the light, that it was good; and God divided the light from the darkness.


Hi Aubrey!

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Do you ask people to pray for you?

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Why does God allow really bad things to happen to people?

Monday, February 11, 2019

What is the main message of Christianity?

Sunday, February 10, 2019

But just tell me how do I make my life happier?

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Maybe you don’t get much persecution because there’s not much similarity.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

You shall not build a house for My name, because you have been a man of war and have shed blood.

Monday, February 4, 2019

Why would there be any reason to doubt the existence of celibate homosexuals?


God didn't explicitly say anything against it.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Let the high praises of God be in their mouth, and a two-edged sword in their hand.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

I do not think you know what Christology means.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Paul didn't follow sola scriptura. Why should you?

Monday, January 28, 2019

We literally gave away everything, are we good?

Thursday, January 24, 2019

The link between marriage and child-rearing in the Bible is undeniable, though.

Sunday, January 20, 2019

No, bro, your support of sexual immorality leads to hell.

Friday, January 18, 2019

You walk as close to God as you want.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

How do we use our money in a Christian way?

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

If the diameter is 10, what is the circumference?

Monday, January 14, 2019

That's how weddings functioned back then.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Don't look now, but you believe in limited atonement.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

He also caused me to not believe in him.

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sounds like you’re in a dark place man.

Thursday, January 3, 2019

It’s like talking to a brick wall with you.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Doesn’t marriage need to be legally binding?

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

I don’t have the time to read your nonsense.

Monday, December 24, 2018

You're saying there is decay in eternity?

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Never go full heretic.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

I didn't warn you for the scripture.

Monday, December 17, 2018

I guess we'll know for sure at the judgment.

Sunday, December 16, 2018

This goes against all human rationality.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Thank you for your opinion and concern.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Grace & Peace to you and yours.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Yours is right here, enjoy it while it lasts.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

There are channels for that.

Friday, November 30, 2018

What unhappiness you must dwell in.

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Harlotry

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Show me the light, by all means, but later.

Monday, April 16, 2018

A conversation between Darwin Fish and Mircea Popescu.


Do you live a Christian lifestyle?

Friday, April 13, 2018

Do not build yourself perishable treasures.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

From order towards chaos.

Friday, August 12, 2016

Who saw this wonder?

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Achieving greater freedom in this finite doomed world.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Are you thankful?

Monday, March 7, 2016